h1

Merry Christmas Everyone!~ ♥

December 25, 2010

Or HAPPY HOLIDAYS! ^^

Ah~ Christmas already! ^^

I don’t know about you, but for some odd reason it sure doesn’t feel like Christmas. O:
But Doesn’t matter. xP

Do you guys open your presents on Boxing Day or right on Christmas? xP
I personally open them on Christmas….I can’t wait until Boxing Day….xDD  When that clock stricks 12 on Christmas Eve, I run to my Christmas tree and gather all my presents and OPEN THEM! xDDD

I hope you readers all have a happy Christmas/holiday. Stay healthy! ♥

Won’t it be wonderful when you open your present and see this? XD ♥

 

 

Leave a Reply

