h1

Good Morning…Afternoon! =D

November 21, 2010

Ah~ Just woke up! Don’t you just love Sunday mornings!!!! ^^ or in my case…Sunday afternoons!  I love sleeping in! ^^
I am finally feeling much better. After a night’s sleep, I tried not to think about it too much….. Akk~ Now I’m actually thinking about what happened yesterday! T__T

…..but you know what.? My main problem at this second is I’M HUNGRY! >w<

 

I would be back to my K-pop entires some time soon. Just thought to blog about my life sometimes. x3

 

Listening to “Smile Again” – Ryeowook. Ryeowookie’s voice is so amazing! ♥ I’m a weird person. When I’m sad or just not in the mood, I prefer listening to sad ballad songs. Yesterday, I kept listening to ballad songs. (♥ to FT Island’s amazing ballad songs! ) It doesn’t cheer me up a lot, but it makes me think that I’m not the only one person who is going through such a hard time. I’m not the one person who is feeling sad. And, it fits my mood. I tend to listen to songs that fits my mood at that moment.

Seriously, I think this week went by soooo slow! Glad that it’s over.  Now, I have a feeling that this coming week would also. -__-” Well….maybe it’s because that I have something to look forward to every Saturday! But, now I’m kind alooking forward to it and not because of what happened yesterday. =__=” I really don’t like some people. ><

Hate Mondays so much. Always the crappiest day ever! T__T I always wake up later than usual.  and the day takes forever to end at school. -__- Not looking forward tomorrow!

Something Random~
I LOSS 5 POUNDS! So happy. xD I didn’t do anything either. I ate like instant Ramen twice a week though….xD But, the thing is…I can’t see my weight loss. T__T
SERIOUSLY DON’T SEE IT! When I gain weight, it comes to my face first. I have chubby cheeks….if I gain weight it can be obvious cuz when I smile my cheeks gets EXTRA chubby. -___-”
I’m actually average weight…but loosing 10 pounds more won’t hurt. Cuz, I hate my thighs. Dx

Sorry. Felt like ranting about that. xDDD

 

My Goal For Today!:
~Finish some history work (I have soo much to do. -___-” )
~ Try not to get depressed and down because of stupid people!

 

NEEDA get some fooddd! =D

Peace Out! 😀

2 comments

  1. A love sleeping ❤ And – Congrats on the weight loss! Betty x


    • Thank you for reading! ^^



Leave a Reply

