h1

SHINee’s Jonghyun is dating Shin Sekyung

October 27, 2010

Breaking News for all SHAWOLS OUT THERE!!!

It has been recently confirmed that SHINee‘s Bling Bling Jonghyun is dating his ideal type….Shin Sekyung!

If you guys remember that part in Hello Baby, Jonghyun admited that Shin Sekyung is his ideal type and even added her to the drawing of Yooguen‘s brain. LOL

I guess, it’s trueee!~

JONGKEY IS OVER! LOOOL

One associate that saw the two commented, “They can’t spend a lot of time together since they’re both busy.  They communicate through texting or phone calls and usually just take walks in the early morning around their homes.”

Meeting each other became a kind of opportunity to rest for them.  They share a lot of the same hobbies and thoughts, which is why they were able to get so close so fast.  The two became stars at a young age and have hardships that aren’t able to be expressed in words.  Those points became a sort of strength to one another.”

Shin Se Kyung’s agency, Namoo Actors, stated, “It’s been a month since they began meeting one another.  They have good feelings for one another and are currently getting to know each other.”

Jonghyun’s agency, SM Entertainment, also carefully stated, “We heard that they met each other through other people.  Their relationship is just now beginning.”

Credits: Allkpop

Omg. I’m seriously…speechless right now. LOL

I’m SUPER shocked, and surprised, kinda upset and happy for Jonghyun. LOL
Seriously….when I first read the title, I thought it was just a rumor….I guess it’s not. -__-”
I always thought that SME doesn’t let their idols date…hmm. >__>

I neeed a SPAZ moment……

MY SHOCKED SPAZ:
~I CANT  BELIEVE THIS IS ACTUALLY HAPPENING!! LOOL
~They admitted after one month….that’s pretty fast….
~My heart is broken </3
~I swear…if they say something about Taemin and Key dating some other girl….I don’t think my heart can handle it. LOOL
~LOL~ JONGKEY !! T__T

HAPPY SPAZ:
~I’m glad that Jonghyun got the girl of his dreams. LOL
~Shin Sekyung is one damn lucky women! XD
~They look absolutely adorable in the picturesss~
~I wish them all the best. ^__^
~CONGRATULATIONS~

NOWW GUYS~ ……………….

** What I do hope is that Shawols won’t start bashing on either Shin Sekyung and even Jjong. >< Like…I know Sekyung has fans who is gonna hate this too. ><
I was on youtube a few minutes ago, and people were like…”OH ~I want to kill her!”. SERIOUSLY!??? -___-”
It takes a lot ofcourage for both Jjong and Shin Sekyung to admit this to ALL their fans. They are both risking in loosing fans too.
I admit….I’m upset.  and I was spazzing a lot. LOOL~ but you have to think about it like this…..there are only 5 members of SHINee….do you really think that out of a million Shawols worldwide, you would have a big chance of actually marrying them. ?
Let’s be  happy for our cutie Jjong. 🙂
Lol~ I heard that a lot of noonas are crying…….i was about to cry from shock

AS A TRUE SHAWOL…WE SHOULD SUPPORT JONGHYUN!!!! ^^
and not turn our backs to him cuz he’s dating. >< or even bashing on the girl. ><

Jonghyun BB, even though you are taken….and doesn’t even know I exist in this world…..I still support you and SHINee.  ♥

Lmao~ I can’t sleep now. xDDD

One comment

  1. When I learn that, I was realy shock! But now it’s ok an I congratulate him!



Leave a Reply

