h1

Cute Heart Rhinestone Nails~

October 11, 2010

Teehee~
Well, I did my nails on Saturday cuz of the Thanksgiving gathering I had on Sunday, and I came up with the cutish looking nail design. ^_^

Lol~ Sorry for bad quality. xD

It was pretty simple to do. 🙂

A few weeks ago I bought these nail design rhinestones things. I really LOVE them!!! I love using them for my nails now. ^^

I was thinking of making a tutorial on this.
If you people are interested in the nail design, comment me or formspring me. :DD

Leave a Reply

