h1

SHINee comebacks with “Hello”!! ♥

October 1, 2010

OMGG~

Credits: UnknownCarrot160

Seriouslyy!~ IM IN LOVEE!~

love Taemin’s voice! I’m so happy that he and Minho gets to sing more. >W<
I think they all have awesome hair now. >W<
Seriously….Key was killing me throughout the performance.>W< ♥ ..
I really squealed when Jonghyun and Key did the peace signs. Lol. xDD ♥♥♥

Omoo~ This just made my morning. ^__^

I woke up earlier to watch this. =D

Now I have to go to school. -___-

Leave a Reply

