h1

FT Island and SHINee fangirl arts. xD

August 9, 2010

I was looking through my artbook (that I haven’t touched in a year) and found this picture that I drew last year! xD I haven’t actually drawn in a while. >__>

Umm~ It’s suppose to be FT Island during their debut days. LOOOL~
I was never good at drawing, so please give me some slack. xDD

Started and Finished in 2009.

You can’t really see the names, but the guy on the far left is suppose to be Jaejin, then Hongki (the one with the mic), then Jonghyun, then Minhwan. The dude infrong of Hongki is Seunghyun and the dude on the boat is Wonbin. LOOL~ yeh. Laugh. xD They’re suppose to be on an island playing their instruments singing “FT ISLAND”, and I actually named this piece of art “My FT Island”. XD I think I got this idea from some other fanart I saw. xDD
Give me some slack. I know it’s horrible compared to other’s beautiful fanarts. xD I never took drawing lessons or anything ….so  yeah. V_V
This was from last summer! I can’t believe that I actually forgot about this. LOOOL~ and the year went by soo fast!! O___O

Here’s a close up in my Minhwan drawing. LOOL~ Looks nothing like him. T~T

I can’t really draw that drumset…so I just drew those mini little kid’s drums to represent it. XDDD

OH~ and today, since I finally found this artbook I finished off this random drawing that I drew months ago. xD
Took me like..15mins. xDDD Uhhg. It’s bad and random. xD

Started in somewhere in 2009 left it off for months and finished today…2010. xDDD


You see that in the bubbles there is the boy groups I like. ^__^ SHINee, FT Island and Big Bang. xDDD Then in hearts are the cutie pututie members I like. ;3
There’s Taemin, Jaejin, Key, G-dragon and Minhwan. LOOL~ I almost forgot to put you Minhwannie~ T.T So….you’re in that random bubble. xDDDDD
Please ignore that UGLLYY mic at the bottom left corner. LOOOL~ ITS HIDIOUS! xDD

TAEMIN!

CREDITS: HWANNIEFTI11 ^__^

Ahh~ I’m just so bored, that I shared these drawings. xDDDD

Hope they didn’t hurt your eyes!! >__< xP

2 comments

  1. i love it! coolllll!:) i like SHinee and FT Island too!:)


    • aigoo~ Thanks. x33 SHINee and FT Island are ‘fantastic elastic’. xDD



Leave a Reply

