h1

SHINee’s Key sings Tik Tok!~

August 8, 2010

Lool~ I can feel the hottness just from the audio. xD

Credits: forevershinee @youtube & DCSHINee

This was from SHINee‘s recent 1st fanmeet. xDDD Key sang Ke$ha’s Tik Tok for his solo stage. I remember Key talking about liking Ke$ha’s songs and stuff. xDD

To be honest, I’m very tired of this song…xDD But WHO CARES ITS KEY SINGING!! :DD

He changed the “Boys trying to touch my junk” part to girls. Thank goodness. xDD

Omg. I couldn’t help but keep smiling as Key is singing. xDD Key’s english is really good and cute!!~  I hardly hear that accent. ^___^ His thank you at the end is so adorable! DIVA KEY!! :3

Lool~ Key ..don’t brush your teeth with a bottle of Jack okayy?? Not healthy! xD

NO THE PARTY DON’T START UNTIL KEY WALKS IN.!!~ x3

I love you Key! ^^

Leave a Reply

