h1

SHINee’s Key final picture to tease us for comeback! <3

July 12, 2010

*is speechless*

As you can see, Key baby here have shaven the back side of his head for this fantastic badass picture for the comeback. Thank goodness he’s not bald

Omg omg~ SO HOTT! I love it. ^^The hair style kinda reminds me of G-dragon and Jaejin. ^____^

I’m so happy and hyper right now! Omg. I can’t wait for their comeback! ♥♥♥

Key baby~ I love you. xDDD

So out of the 5 pics, who’s your fave? ^^

Leave a Reply

