h1

SHINee’s Jonghyun the fourth to tease us for comeback! ~ <3

July 11, 2010

Oh. My God. Bling Bling Jonghyun! :3

Credits: SHINee soompi

As you can see from the picture,  Jonhyun is wearing a vest showing his bare back. And something like shorts and a skirt. and a knee pad. xDD

Omoo~ Jonghyun this is hot! ~ xD Baby~ Your back is showing! lool~ The only question is….Jong..are you wearing a skirt?? lool~ I guess…I’m happy that he’s not completely shirtless…and he’s hot. Jongg guns! xDDD

Next up should be the last and only Almighty Key! ♥♥ Omg! I seriously CANNOT wait! I’m soo excited that I can punch the screen. xD but again, I’m kinda worried of Key. Hope it won’t be too shocking. xD

Leave a Reply

