h1

SHINee’s Onew the third to tease us for comeback!~ <3

July 10, 2010

Hehe~ I guess the rumor was right. It’s SHINee’s leader, Onew today.xD

Credits: Allkpop

I didn’t even recognize Onew at first. T.T At least he doesn’t have that heavy make up Taemin had, and is not shirtless. xDD His expression is very serious. Hot. šŸ˜‰ I’m not sure about the headband though. >.>

I give up om trying to figure out what their concept is. lool~

Now, there is only Key and Jonghyun left. Omo~ I’m very curious and kinda..uuh…..worried. xDD I can’t imagine what Key baby would look like. ><

I CANT WAIT ^^

Leave a Reply

