h1

FT Island releases Full “Brand New Day” PV! <3

July 3, 2010

Omg Omg Omg~

-*fangirl moment- *

After the success of “Flower Rock”, FT Island recently just released their full PV (or MV) for their newest Japanese song, “Brand New Day”.

Brand New Day – FT Island

Credits: Miink10 @ youtube

Omo~ I love it. :3 But, I don’t know why…I think that it’s time for Hongki to dye his hair back to black or brown. >< I like his hair more that way. Whatever, I still like him. ^__^ I’m very happy to see that Seunghyun gets to sing too. ^^ Minhwan is looking cute as usual. ❤ and Jonghun is just so…perfect looking!! X3

JAEJIN AHHHHHHHHH~ ♥♥♥♥♥ your voice makes me melt. *__*

Leave a Reply

