h1

Taeyang’s I Need A Girl MV Released.~

July 1, 2010

Ahhh~~ It seems like Taeyang is back with another song for us. ^__^

I Need A Girl – Taeyang (ft G-dragon)

Credits: LuvRayda4eva @youtube

I find the MV to be pretty cute! ^_^ Dara is cute. Esp the part with the teddy bear.

OMG! SHIRTLESS TAEYANG = Nosebleed Taeyang is hot. =)

Heheheh~ I can’t stop watching GD’s part. ♥

“I love girls, girls i’ll do adore”

People say it’s the same line in SE7VEN’s song, Girl. 😄

At first when I heard the song yesterday, I didn’t really got into it. But, now with the MV…I LOVE THE SONG! It’s so relaxing. >w<

Leave a Reply

