h1

Excited for SHINee’s Comeback!!~ <3 <3

June 29, 2010

Just minutes ago, I went on SHINee’s Soompi forum and saw a few pictures of SHINee in hats, covering their new hairstyle for their upcoming comeback in a July!! >W<

After I saw these pictures, I got so excited that I was screaming and squealing.lol.~ -___-

I thought I might share some of the pics. 🙂

You don’t know how much I’m loving Taemin’s hair. ♥ I like Onew’s hair, you can see that he dyed his hair a lighter shade. You can’t see Jonghyun‘s hair. T.T and Minho‘s hair is a different colour. =)

I’m so scared of Key‘s hair. I hope he didn’t like…shave his head or something. O__O

O______________________O”

I CAN’T WAIT AHHHHHHHHH~ >W<

Credits: as named, SHINee Soompi forum

Onew’s hair got exposed when he slipped on stage. Clubsy Dubu.~ Glad he’s alright. ><

Credits:  WeaReShining01

Here’s their performance: Ring Ding Dong~

Credits: CrazyCarrot350 @youtube

Sad that they lip-sync, but it’s okay. :3

AHHH~ NEW ALBUM. <333 SHINee Fighitng. ^__^

One comment

  1. […] Blog Just the right blog for fangirling. !~ « Excited for SHINee’s Comeback!!~ ❤ ❤ Taemin’s Hair Revealed~~ July 1, 2010 Heheheh~ Rememeber the slip that Onew did […]



Leave a Reply

