h1

Examss~~ ><

June 20, 2010

From the title, you can see that this is another random rant entry. xD

Omo.~~~ I have 3 exams coming up, and I am darn scared. T___T

Soo nervous. I decided to take a 5 min break from studying to go on the computer. ><

2 exams on Monday, and 1 on Thursday. ><

*sighhh* I’m gonna faint soon. So much to study. @__@  and time is like running out.

Tik Tok Tik Tok Tik Tok ~ 2PM

*spazes*

><

So nervous.

I really cannot wait for this exam week to be over. Then SUMMER HOLIDAYS! ♥ ^__^

Because of exams, I might be late in posting some of the k-pop news and such. ….maybe not…depends. xPP

WELL~~~ TO ANYONE ELSE WHO HAS EXAMS………………..

FIGHTING!! ♥ ^^ Wish you all good luck. ~

Leave a Reply

