h1

Always – Big Bang <333

June 6, 2010

I started to watch oldish k-pop music videos again, and I started to watch “Always” – Big Bang’s MV again. Zomgg~ they are soo adorable in the whole white outfits! After replaying the video a gazillion times hehe I really miss Big Bang. It’s been too long since they performed as a group in Korea. >< Yeah, G-dragon and Taeyang performed alone as a solo, but I really miss the whole group performing. AND their old image.

Remember that image they gave to us during their “La La La” days? Who doesn’t miss that image. ^^ I really do. Kekeke~ I just love “Always” ‘s mv. It’s just so adorable! ^__^

English version

Credits: cutievicky92 @youtube

Right now, I really cannot wait until August when Big Bang is making their comeback!! >W< I’m extremy excited! ^__________^

One comment

  1. me too . i miss Big Bang so much 🙂



Leave a Reply

