h1

Taemin’s solo intro at Dream Concert 2010!~ <3

May 23, 2010

As a lot of you might know, that on May 22, 2010 was the Dream Concert! >W< lol. I wish I could have went. >.<

I saw some fancams of SHINee’s performances (not very clear though), and it seems like they did an awesome job! Hehehe~ of course, it’s SHINee. ;]

What really amazed me and loved was Taemin’s mini solo part in the begininng. <33 I LOVE IT!

His jump was amazing, and..I basically died watching him dance. xDDD

Check it out~

Credits: Randy19976 @youtube

I just can’t stop watching his jump. lol. xD

Credits: Randy19976 @youtube

If I find better quality vids of their performances, I would post them up. =]

Leave a Reply

