h1

FT Island Releases “Flower Rock” Music Video PV!!!!!~

April 29, 2010

Yes yes. FT Island finally released the PV for their song, “Flower Rock”.

The new Single, “Flower Rock”, will be released on 19 May 2010.

Check it out!!~

Credits: jinnienomuyeppo02 @youtube

Jaejin’s voice. ♥

Omg. When I saw this video, I died. xDDD I was so happy that I screamed. >W<

When I first watched it and saw Hongki come out of the van, I was in total shock for a second.

My reaction: HONGKI! WHAT HAPPENED TO YOUR HAIR!

Then I saw the other FT Island members in disguise as workers. I was so realived.  They all look so funny in their disguise. Minhwan and Jonghyun’s disguise made me laugh so hard. xD LOOOL at Jaejin‘s afro wig. When they got to the point when they took off their disguise, man oh mann Jonghyun was good looking. Minhwan’s drumming at 1:14 is adorable. xDD and I died at 3:00 when Minhwan was spinning his drumstick. xDD

I really love their style/image. Better than their “I Hope” days in my opinion. Jaejin and Minhwan are looking fantastic. >W< Hehe~ Seunghyun is cute. xD

I’m liking the song too~ Very rock compared to FT Island’s other songs. ~ ^__^

Lool~ The ending to the PV/MV is adorable. xDD Minhwan’s face at the end is just plain adorable. >W<

FLOWER ROCKK~ ^^

I wish them best of luck ont heir debut next month! (very soon!!)
FT Island FIGHTING!!!  ♥♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

