h1

SHINee – Graze

March 20, 2010

Teehee~

I fell in love with this song agian. >W<

Right now it’s on repeat for the past hour. Such a good song. SHINee’s voices are soo romantic ahh. Their songs never get old.  I fell in love with it again. A re-addict to this song. xD

I remembered they performed this live somewhere back in November. {without Onew since he was recouvering from swine flu. ><}

Credits: minshinee @ youtube

Taemin improved so muchy!!~ ^__^ Minho‘s rapping is reallygood. >W<

I love Key‘s English rapping part. Makes me go omg. ~ >///////////<


Have you tried thinking about me
Given any thought about me
The times we stayed together like lovers flying free
I still love you!
Seems like I should forget you
But when I see the picture that we took together
I can’t never forget you

Hee~ Key‘s english is awesome. >W<

Leave a Reply

