h1

SNSD Releases “Run Devil Run” MV!~

March 17, 2010

The transformation of the dark soshi are here!~ ^^

With the 180 degrees transformation from their cute image in “Oh!”, SNSD releases their new song/MV for “Run Devil Run”. ^__^

Check it out!~

Credits:: Sm Entertainment.

I really like the song. Many people stated that this is a remake of Kesha’s “Run Devil Run”, however SNSD’s version is actually the official since Kesha’s version was not included in her album.

I don’t know, but I really like the choreography of the song. The “catch me if you can” dance, named by the netizens.

From a girl’s point of view, SNSD are really pretty. xDD Eheheh~i don’t care about the plastic sugery rumors. >.>

To be honest, at first I never really have much attention of SNSD. I didn’t hate them nor did I like them. They were just a girl group that sometimes I would listen to. However, after the many hits of their songs such as, “Gee”, “Genie” and “Oh!”, I’m starting to like them. ^^ I don’t really care about their rumors and such, I like their music and their choreography. =] …and I find that Jessica is so pretty. >3<

But, I think I like their cute image in Oh better. xP

Credits: Allkpop

One comment

  1. SNSD is my favorite girl group and Sunny is so cute. Fighting, my girls!



Leave a Reply

