h1

Kara Comesback with “Lupin” + “Umbrella”!!~

February 26, 2010

After T-ara\’s comeback, we have KARA !!~

KARA also transformed their image to a more dark and hot image.!~ but at the same time, when they performed “Umbrella” they were back to that cute and innocent image that all fanboys have to love. >W<

Lupin + Umbrella – KARA

Credits:: komusik1 @youtube

I really love their outfits in both perfomance, and I really love the lighting in Lupin. That one part reminded me of spys for some reason. XDD Very hot Kara spys. xDD

Their fans are awesome. xDD I just love the chants fans gives to their fav celebs. If I were the celeb, that is a big encouragement and I would feel extremely happy.  . ^^

To be honest, comparing T-ara\’s comeback and Kara’s, I like Kara’s more. XDDD [trying to be unbiased here….I like KARA more. xP ] I think I like the song “Lupin” more that “I go Crazy Because of You“. like,….Lupin’s “Hallo Hallo” part is very catchy. XD But at the same time, I still do like I go Crazy Because of You, also another very catchy song. x3

Looks like a lot of the girl groups are coming  back! ^________^

Now, I can not wait for the boy groups!!~ . SHINee, ❤ ^_^

Leave a Reply

