h1

Dae Guk Nam Ah to debut Soon!!!!!~

February 26, 2010

New boyband, Dae Guk Nam Ah has scheduled to debut on Mnet M! Countdown next Thursday on March 4!!!

This is their schedule. ^^

March 3rd (Wed) – 4:00PM DaeGukNamA Showcase
March 4th (THU) – Mnet Countdown
March 5th (FRI) – KBS MusicBank
March 6th (SAT) – MBC MusicCore
March 7th (SUN) – SBS Inkigayo

Really, at first when I heard about them I wasn’t that excited. But after I watched their teasers for each member, I became really excited….the boys are cute!!!!!!!!~. xDDDDD

Here’s the teasers.!~

Jay


Omoo~ He’s adorable. >W< Maknea. ❤

Karam


He looks really really cute with brown hair. ^^

I prefer his brown hair over blonde. ><

Teehee~ “he began dancing because of Yunho [of TVXQ]”…….that’s really adorable. xD

Hyunmin



Injoon


Ahhh~ His beatboxing is too awesome….and he’s so cuteee~ >W<

Mika


Lool. ~Mika talked the most. XDDDDD

The song in the beginning of the teasers is so sweet and cute. Gives me the cute and innocent feeling. >W<

Right now, I can’t really decide on my fave member since first of all they haven’t debuted yet and they’re all just too cute looking..xD. I’m really looking foward to their debut stage. ^______^

Leave a Reply

