h1

SHINee on 200th Music Core!!~ <3

February 21, 2010

OMG. I swear right now, I’m gonna die of a heartattack. xDDDD

MUSIC CORE WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!

SHINee WAS FANTASTIC! ❤

*melts*

Check the clips out!!!~

SHINee performed their debut song, “Replay” and their fantastic elastic song, “Ring Ding Dong”. As well as a stage with 2PM . “Dance History”

Credits:: UnknownCarrot3 @youtube

Taemin Ah!!~……your hair? xDDD It’s not the best, but Taemin is still my hottie. >W<

Dance History – SHINee & 2PM

Credits:: monmonsnowHD @youtube

OH MY HOLY MOLY GODPAPAA!!~ When I was watching this, I was about to cry because SHINee.you guys are too hot. >//< and I swear, I LOVE TAEMIN’s OUTFIT! even though the hair was a little weird… They did a really really good job. I bet they practiced hard.

When Taemin and Key did their mini solo part, hohoo~ I was so happy and excited and fangirl screaming, I couldn’t help but stick my face right infront of the computer. xD [jks] but still, I couldn’t look anywhere else. They are just so awesome. ❤

Taemin Oppa, I’ll continue to support youuu! <333

Heheheeeeeee~ I remember SHINee did “We are the Future” before and, TAEMIN HAD A SHIRT RIPPING SCENE!! ❤ *feels like a pervert for remembering*

Sorry, I can’t find the actual fancam, where it only focuses on Taemin…..but I remember when I watched it, I thought Iw as gonna get a nosebleed. xD

Credits:: tvshowseuse @youtube

OHH~ and I swear….watching these 2 fancams of Onew and Taemin…..it made me want to jump into my computer screen. xDDDD

*dies*

All I can say is….SO HOT! xDDDD

Lool~ There were a TON of good performances also, but I might post them later. x3

SHINee!! FIGHTING!!~

After watching this, I can’t help but LOVE SHINee EVEN MORE. xDDDD Hehee~ What is the reason to not love the boys. >W<

One comment

  1. […] Blog Just the right blog for fangirling. !~ « SHINee on 200th Music Core!!~ ❤ 2PM, 2NE1, SNSD goes back to their lovely debut days.~ February 21, 2010 As my previous […]



Leave a Reply

