h1

Happy New Yearr! ^___^

February 14, 2010

Hehehe~ Today is Chinese New Year.!!~


I wish everyone a good year and “Kung Hai Fat Choi to everyone!!~ ❤

and Happy Valentines Day! ❤

Lool~ I’m very excited, because this year Chinese New Year is on a Sunday and it’s on Valentines Day too. ^^ Also, no school for me tomorrow because of a new holiday here in Canada called, Family Day. ^__^ Yayy~    Sadly, I haven’t touch my homework yet, and I have a presentation and a test on Tuesday. =________=”

But Anyway, I Happy New Year and I wish everyone good health.!! ^.^

Leave a Reply

