h1

f(x)’s Sulli’s special MC solo stage!~~~

February 7, 2010

Well, cute Sulli is now a MC for Inkigayo. ^__^

Today was her first day and here she performed her special solo stage. ^_^

Credits:: monmonsnowHD  @ youtube

Hehe~ Sulli is so cute. and she’s about my age. o___o

As you can see, Sulli danced to Oh! and Genie by SNSD, Sorry Sorry by Super Junior, Ring Ding Dong by SHINee, Again and Again by 2PM, Abracadabra by Brown Eyed Girls, Mister by KARA, Change by HyunAh, Lachata and Chu by f(x), Because of You by After School, and Bo Peep Bo Peep by T-ara. [Sorry these are not in order >< because I’m typing by memory and watching the video again for any one that I left. xDD]

The overall dance was good, but I just don’t like the song that they have picked. >__> I don’t know why, but I think that it would have been cooler if they actually played the song of the dance that she is dancing to. XP

Ahh. I really like f(x) like I think they are one of the best girl groups that have debuted in 2009. ^__^

Leave a Reply

