h1

SNSD (Girls’ Genereation) ‘s Comeback on Music Core!~~

January 31, 2010

I think they did an amazing job! Wonderful comeback. ^__^

They performed Show Show Show! and Oh!.

Credits:: sanjukt @youtube

Personally, I like the song Oh! more than Show Show Show. I don’t really like their hair in Show Show Show, but I’m always amazed and envy them that they can dance so good in such high heels. I can hardly jump in 3 inch high heels..O_O I really like Oh!’s performance. ^__^ really cheerful and good.

They’re so pretty. >3< *is jealous*

Leave a Reply

