h1

SHINee’s Taemin would give a kiss to….?

January 31, 2010

His girl friends.

Kekekek~ After reading the article on Allkpop, I got super jealous of his friends. XDDD

From Allkpop::

SHINee’s Taemin revealed his feelings about friends of the opposite sex on SBS Shin Dong Yup’s 300. Both Onew and Taemin were guests on the show that aired earlier today. One of the questions asked was, “Can you kiss a friend of the opposite sex?”

Taemin answered “yes” and said, “In my opinion, that’s fine.” [Taemin ahhh!~ Can I be your friend! >W<]

Then Onew said, “I’m not sure. I would have to go out with the person. That’s kind of hard to imagine.” Shin Dong Yup joked around and asked, “If you went out with her then it’d even be possible to kiss her in elementary school?” To this Onew replied, “I guess so?[Loool]

Taemin’s answer was correct and he added, “Kids these days are like that.” Onew said in response, “Kids are scary.”

Part 1::

Part 2::

Part 3::

Hehehehehee~ Onew we aren’t scary. Why are you so cute? xD

Taemin Oppa, you’re too adroable. I bet after you saying that, more crazey fans would want to come closer to you. xDDDDD [that includes me…] Those lucky girl friends on Taemin, heh not only they are a friend to such an adorable and talented boy, he doesn’t mind giving a kiss to you. >W< *is jealous*  Tamin Oppa, Can me be your new friend?? xDDD

Well, in my opinion I guess it’s okay for me to give a tiny kiss on the cheek to my close guy friends. [and this is not biased opinion because of what Taemin said. xDD] Like, I think it’s just a tiny show of how friendly we are…it’s like giving them a hug. I treat someof my friends like my siblings, isn’t it fine to give a kiss to your sibling? xP

*insert Kiss – Sandara Park* Heheheeee

2 comments

  1. Hi. I was browsing through your site and I found out about the 300 episode but i cant watch it 😦 I was hoping you could send the video to me, if thats okay. thank you. (: I hope it comes with eng subs T.T


    • Hi~
      I sent you the new links. ^__^



Leave a Reply

