h1

SHINee Goodbye Stage as 4. ~

January 24, 2010

On Music Core today, SHINee said their farewell to us as 4, concluding their Ring Ding Dong and Jojo performances.

Credits:: RandomRinnie2 @youtube

As you can easily tell, Key is not there. The reason is that Key‘s grandmother had passed away recently [2 days ago] and he is attesting her funeral. ><It’s seems so different without Key, like…Jonghyun and Taemin and Minho were singing Key‘s parts.

This is really really sad for Key since he was raised by his grandmother and they both shared a really close bond.

Here.

T__T

This is really sad. Like, even just hearing about this touches my heart because I can relate to what Key is feeling. For me, in 3 years I lost 3 of my most close elders of mine. T___T Even though for me, we live across the whole world, but the phone calls and their love for me was enough for me to feel that they actually love me. [I’m not making much sense but…I hope you get the point. >< ] Like, when I lost them one by one, I was just…too sad. Even right now, when I sometimes think about the times we have spent together, the talks we had, I would cry. and now that I grown up, I really regret that when I was young, I used to find their phone calls annoying. I know that my grandparent’s wishes was for me to focus on my studies and be a good child when I was younger, they will tell me this everytime they call us. I used to find it kinda weird and annoying. But, Now, I would never receive another call from them….ever.I want to hear them tell me those words again. I really miss them. I really do.

Sorry for such a depressing rant, it’s just that what happened to Key brought back many memories of mine. >___< and I’m feeling really depressed right before my birthday. O__O

We send our condolences & wishes to Key and his family at this time. KEY BE STRONG!!

Leave a Reply

