h1

Inkigayo Performances~ SHINee + 2PM Goodbye Stage. ><

January 17, 2010

So as said in the title, SHINee and 2PM bid goodbye to us both ending their promotions for Ring Ding Dong, Jojo and Heartbeat, Tired of Waiting.

SHINee’s Goodbye Stage :: Jojo and Ring Ding Dong

Credits:: chinitiboy @youtube

Even though Jojo didn’t win any awards like Ring Ding Dong, I’m really in love with the song. xDD *sigh*..I’m glad and sad [haha that rhymes] that SHINee is ending their promotions. It means that they can finally get some rest. and and…it means that us fans have to wait until their next comeback. Some people say that they might comeback during the summer or maybe earlier…but what I have to say is that it they comeback in the summer, then I sense some competition. Because Big Bang is coming back in the summer. =P

2PM ‘s Goodbye Stage :: Heartbeat and Tired of Waiting

Credits:: bwmo4 @youtube

*sigh* no more heartbeating for now. V__V But I’m patiently waiting for their comeback also. >W< AS YOU SEE, THERE IS A BLACK SPOT WHERE JEABEOM IS SUPPOSE TO BE! in the beginning  <33 ^__^

Of course with goodbye stages, there are debuts! ^___^

C.N Blue Debuts I’m A Loner on Inkigayo!~

Credits:: TheKin11 @youtube

Ahhh~ All I can say is…it’s another fantastic performance. :] Minhyuk!~ ❤

ZE:A Mazeltov ::

Credits:: dkpopnews @youtube

Personally, they’re not that bad. =] The song is okay to me, it’s something that I can remember clearly since the english in it was quite interesting. xD They named all 7 days of the week. ^^Not bad.

HyunAh’s Change ::

I have to say…she’s hot. xDDD And that’s coming from a girl. ~ Change is definatly a very addicting song. but it took me 3 listens to actually like the song. xDDD

T-ara Bo Peep Bo Peep to their 3rd winning!~

Well, T-ara wins a triple crown on Inkigayo with their catchy Bo Peep Bo Peep song. Hehe~ I’m quite happy for them because this song is very catchy and addicting and I find the dance very unique. The paws. xD

One comment

  1. […] CANNOT WAIT! I know us SHINee fans have been missing SHINee like heck ever since they said their goodbye stage in January. >W< Really, I cannot wait to see what image SHINee is gonna show us. Everytime […]



Leave a Reply

