h1

C.N Blue MV – I’m A Loner” Released!!! ~ Album info

January 14, 2010

Hahaaa!

FINALLY!! What we have all been waiting forrr@!~~

Credits:: cnbluesky @ youtube

Kekekkee~ This just made my night. ^_^

I’m loving the song!~ and C.N Blue themselves!!!!!!!!!!. >W<

Finally, a boyband that is actually a band!! Now FT Island is h not he only band. xDDD

Hehe~ the screaming in the middle made me go…O_O

They are so hot. ;] I like Minhyuk. >W< He’s too adorable! >W< <333333

Keechaa~ now I only need to wait for their debut. >W<

This MV included all the teaser in it.

Their first mini album “BLUETORY” would be released on January 14th.
Tracklist:
01 외톨이야 (I’m a Loner)
02 Love Revolution
03 Y, Why…
04 Now or Never
05 그럴 겁니다… 잊을 겁니다… (I Will…Forget You…)

Kyaa~ I want to buy it! ><

Credits:: Allkpop

Leave a Reply

