h1

FT Island in Hong Kong !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~

January 12, 2010

Kyaaaaaaaaa!~

As read from the title, FT Island would be holding their 1st ever Hong Kong showcase in February. The date is to be on February 17th 2010. !!~ At Rotunda 3 Hall, 6/F, Hongkong International Trade & Exhibition Centre, according Primanoona @ wordpress. Tickets have already been open for sale yesterday, January 11th 2010.

TT____________________________________TT

*dies *

Why am I not in Hong Kong at this time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Heh. I was already jealous enough when SHINee went to China in the beginning of 2010. Now FT Island is going to Hong Kong, the place where I was born!! Gahh~ Maybe I can get my grandma to go and get me their autographs and pictures. LOOOOL

*cries in a corner*

I want to go so badly!~~~ But anyway, FT Island would be in Hong Kong during the Chinese New Year, since this year’s Chinese New Year happens to be on February 14th [Valentines Day]. Meaning that the people in Hong Kong mostly get a break. [students get’s a break from school and workers as well] The 17th is the third day of Chinese New Years, so I bet a lot of people would go see them, since many students won’t  have school.!~

Whaaaa~ I wish I can go. If the go in the summer, then I can have a change to go to Hong Kong….but…but…in February!! T___T Why am I in Canada. -_______-”

*dies take 2*

Kekeke!~ FT Island Spam. >W<




3 comments

  1. I LUV it when they have blonde hair!! it really suits them 😀


    • I know eh? They’re so cute!~ >W<


  2. I LOVE SEE YOU >>>FT ISLAND



Leave a Reply

