h1

F(x) & M.I.C Lollipop CF!~~

January 10, 2010

Teehee~ After Big Bang and 2NE1’s LG “Lollipop” CF, it looks like it’s F(x) and new Chinese boy group M.I.C’s turn to promote this cellphone in China. ^_^

The CF was released today. :]

Credits:: emilyang @ youtube

The songs is pretty similar to Big Bang’s version, but maybe because of my biased thinking [teehee~ Big Bang] I like Big Bang‘s and 2NE1‘s version more. 😛 Even though I really like F(x) too.~ >W<Amber looks pretty feminine in this. :3 and Sulli’s so cute~~ Only her can pull off that affro hair in the beginning. xD  I bet if I go walking around with that hair, I would look hidious. o__o

I guess F(x) is like acting in Big Bang’s position in introducing us to M.I.C, just like how Big Bang introduced us to 2NE1. ^_^

This is the full version of F(x) and M.I.C’s version. :]

Credits: it’sdjtime @ youtube

Hehehehe~ I really like Amber’s rapping. !~ >W<

Just to compare a little…here’s Big Bang and 2NE1’s version. ^__^

CF::

Credits:: YGEntertainment, TheYGsecret @ youtube

oh~ and I just happened to come across this version made by someone on youtube.!~

Credits:: 쏘쏭 @ bbvipz

It’s so awesomee!~ Paper GD. ^^

One comment

  1. […] the CF (teaser) we got the other day, the MV is finally […]



Leave a Reply

