h1

SHINee on Music Bank!!!~

January 8, 2010

Heh. It’s been a while since I have blogged……I thought of posting a New Years entry..heh, I guess I’m too late. XD

Well, SHINee is back again, here in the brand new yearrr!~~ Yayayayaaa~ <333

I’m so happy that they are continuing to promote “Jojo“!!! I think that their performances are getting better and better!!! and Taemin‘s voice is just melts my heart…. *fangirl scream*….he improved a lot!! I’m so happy for him. >W<

I really LOVE their outfits!!~ It reminds me of their “Noona You’re So Pretty” days. So colourful and cute. >W< Onew is just so adorable with that hat!! Kekeke~ Dubu. ❤

Jojo on Music Bank 01/08/2010

Credits: yootina @ youtube

Key and IU‘s special stage was awesomeee~ I really enjoyed every minute of the performance! Key made a good MC Mong and IU’s voice is just so beautiful!! [I’m jealous. >3<] To me, IU looked kinda nervous and upset when Key put his arms around her when the song ended. I guess she is afraid of Key’s fans this time, since what happened last time with Yoseob from BEAST. Fans were upset. Many were saying very negative comments on her cyworld, that it has to be closed. >___<  I have to say, fangirls can be very scary. O_O Esp, with those “blood” letters last years to various celebs. That is just freaky and over the line, don’t cha think?

Okay…enough with my blabbering…check out the performance. ^__^

Key and IU

Gahaa~ Key is just too hot. xD

Yoseob and IU

Leave a Reply

