h1

KBS Gayo Daejun Perfomances.~

December 30, 2009

Again, another amazing show with ..of course SHINee in it. Kekekek~ ❤

SHINee Performances~

SHINee Opening~

Gahh~ Key and Minho look so good in white suits!! !~~~ I wished all of them wore white suits….>W<

SHINee ~> Just Dance

Hehehe~ This performace kinda surpirsed me for some reason. … because at first I was like…”what is Taemin wearing? O__o” But they sure did an awesome job in making me “replay” the video again and again. xD Teehee~ Key’s english is awesome. :] He~ and I really liked Taemin‘s little line. >W<

– SHINee, 2PM, KARA, SNSD, BEG, SJ ~> 2009 Popular Dance Songs.

I was kinda disappointed with this…why didn’t they do “Ring Ding Dong”!!!~ >___<

– Jonghyun + Kimtaewoo ~> Beat It.

Jonghyun‘s voice is AMAZING! The high note was just..awesome!!

– SNSD, SJ, SHINee ~> Smooth Criminal

This performance is a favourite of my favourites. xDD Taemin’s part melted me. xDD

– Onew, K.will, SJ Yesung, and Kara ~> Heal The World

Kekeke~ So happy that Onew got to perform!~ His voice is so beautiful!~ ❤

SHINee ~> Ring Ding Dong (Remix)

Can never get enough of this song.!~ >W<

credits: WeaReShining02

Other Favourite Performances~

– 4Minute ~> Billie Jean

2PM ~> Dangerous

2PM ~> Boom Boom Pow

KARA ~> Son Of A Gun

SNSD ~> Rhythm Nation

– SNSD + Brown Eyed Girls + Davichi ~> I’ll be there.

SNSD ~> Gee

– Brown Eyed Girls ~> Abracadabra

2NE1 ~> Fire

KARA ~> Mister

2PM – Heartbeat, I Hate You, Tired of Waiting

Super Junior ~> Sorry Sorry

Credits~ Allkpop

Personally, I liked yesterday’s performances better….but hey, this one is still good. :]

Leave a Reply

