h1

SBS Gayo Daejun Performances!~ <3

December 29, 2009

I find that this year’s performances was fabulous!~~

Kekekeke~ I love SHINee‘s performances. ❤ Honestly, in an unbiased manner, can I say that they are all so HOT! >W<

SHINee’s Performances. ~

– Juliette (acoustic ver.) and Ring Ding Dong (remix ver.) [SHINee]

I really LOVE this version! So awesome. !! ❤ Ehehehehe~ I died seeing Taemin sleeping, and Key waking him him by …you’ll see. xDDDD  Too bad that Minho didn’t get to be in the little intro. ><

Jonghyun‘s voice cracked a little…but HIS VOICE IS JUST PLAIN AMAZING! ❤ Gaha~ I’m saying this again but…Taemin is so cuteeee~ and hot. ..and so is Onew, Key, Jonghyun and Minho!~ Heh. there was actually no point in writing the whole SHINee out but…you get the point don’t cha? ;]

– SHINee and Super Junior – GEE. [SHINee ~Taemin & Minho]

Minho singing Yuri’s part.  Why is Taemin so pretty. -__-” Heechul just makes me laugh. >W< I think they did an awesome job. ;]

Look at Taemin’s jump at 1:29. That’s one big jump. O___O

I SAY GEE! YOU SAY CHICKEN! ~ Hahahah..Heechul. xDDD

– Super Junior+SHINee+MBLAQ – MUZIK + Mister [SHINee ~ Key]

Hehehe~ Key is so fierce singing Muzik. ❤

For Your Love and Gone [K.Will and SHINee’s Jonghyun ]


F(x)’s Performances. ~

– Chu ~ ♡ with Super Junior’s Shindong and Donghae + Magic

Kekeeke~ I loved Amber’s rapping. >W<

Ring Ding Dong. [f(x)‘s Sulli and Luna and Kara’s Hara and …]

I really liked this. Sulli is just so adroable.~ and I personally find that this dance is hard. -__-. [Personal experiences]


Sorry, Sorry. [f(x)‘s Amber and Krystal and SNSD]

keke~ I think they all did an awesome job. Esp, Amber {being biased again…} the hand part was amazing. ^__^

Personal Favourite Performaces~

– Male Rookie Showdown~ MBLAQ & BEAST

I personally think that the fight in the beginning was pretty…ehh…epic? xD but the dancing was awesome. ^__^

2PM – Bo Peep Bo Peep

2PM, 2AM and BEAST – Sign

2PM – Thriller

Beast and MBLAQ – Dangerous

– Beat it

– G-Dragon – Heartbreaker and Gossip Men.

Gahahaa~ GD’s beatboxing!~ ❤ Hehe~ Glad to have his hair back to black…the little bowl cut us so cute. >W<

– G-Dragon and Taeyang – slow version of Lie and Korean Dream.

Hehehe~ Baby GD and Taeyang. >W<

Kara, 4minute and After School -Heartbeat.

I find this pretty good. O__O

– After School – Because of You (remix ver.)

Even though I’m not a fan of After School, but I’m quite addicted to Because of You. It have been on repeat for a while on my Mp3. ;]

– Kara – Honey and Same Heart.

I have to say that the hair surprised me a little, but the performance was defiantly cute. I really like the background, very sweet. ^__^

– 2NE1 – uniform version of I Don’t Care and Fire.

and How can we forget about 2PM’s, You’re Beautiful Parody!!~?

^_________^

Credits:: Allkpop, monmonsnowHD.

Kekekeke~ I wish I can be there in live. >3< but, really…awesome performances.!!!~ ^___^

Leave a Reply

