h1

FT Triple, Yonna (SNSD) , Kim Tae Woo celerbrates …anniversary of..

December 6, 2009

Spongebob Squarepants.!!

Yes. They are…you haven’t read it wrong.

Credits Allkpop:

“Nickelodeon is preparing a very special episode to celebrate the 10th anniversary of Spongebob Squarepants. Never thought I’d be writing about an article about Spongebob on allkpop but anything goes.

The 30 episodes of Spongebob will be played in two weeks. Ten episodes will be chosen by celebrities, ten will be picked by kids, and the rest will be never before seen episodes.

The stars that have chosen the 10 episodes are, SNSD’s Yoona, F.T.Triple, Secret, Kim Tae Woo, and Yoo Seung Ho. Those episodes chosen by the stars will also include clips of the stars talking about why they love the episode. For those of you that don’t know, Spongebob is a popular kids show in the United States, but I’m surprised that it is so well known in Korea as well.”
Teeehee~ I always loved watching Spongebob.. xDĀ  I want to watch spongebob with FT Triple. ..PFFT ..I bet all Primadonnas wanna too. xP I wonder which episode they would pick. šŸ˜›

I’m surprised that spongebob is that popular in Korea as well. ^^

LOL~ I was going through my “Minhwan Picture” file, and found this picture. šŸ˜„

SPONGEBOB! xDD

Leave a Reply

