h1

FT Triple Love Letter~ <333

November 24, 2009

Teehee!~

FT Triple is doing such a good job. >w< I’m in love with their songs!!~ Keke~ Since I got their new album, I don’t know how many times “Love Letter” has been on repeat. xD

I find that in each performance the boys are all getter cuter and cuterr..!!!! >W< *melts*

Check this one out!~

@ Music Core

Credits:: Primanoona
You gotta love Jaejin‘s hair!!! I love it. !!~ I wish I was there in the audience….then I can be with the other Primadonnas screaming. xDDD

*sighhh*…why doesn’t anyone come to North America. TT_______TT

Leave a Reply

