h1

SHU-I <3

November 2, 2009

I’m currently in love with a new boyband group SHU-I. I made a post  about them before, but gahh~ I like them more now. xD

SHU-I consist 5 members. (keke~ just like FT Island and Big Bang. <3)

Debut song:: Bomb Bomb Bomb

Leader In Seok (황인석)

1988.02.19

Gahh~ He’s so adorable. >W< Me’s fave member. 😉

Chang Hyun (전창현)

1988.06.09

Hyung Jun (박형준)

1989.01

MinHo (박민호) (Main vocal)

1989.02.01

Jin Seok (박진석)(Maknae)

1991.01.22 (keke~ His birthday is really close to mine!!~)


Aren’t they just adorable? :3 InSeok is such a cutie potatoes.  I have to say that he’s one of the cutest leaders out there. >W< But isn’t it cute that the leader of the group (InSeok) has such a cute look, while the magnae (JinSeok) has a fierce and strong look? :3

Not saying that InSeok is not strong. Keke~ He has some muscles.See  him in the middle? XPP

(From left: MinHo, ChangHyun, Inseok, HyungJun, JinSeok)

Man, ChangHyun is a hottie too. 😉

Gahhh~ InSeok is so cute. xDDD

Check these pics out. They are so dorky and adorable. xD

Keke~ InSeok and ChangHyun. ❤

<333

Teehee~ They have an adorkable side too. ^__^

Hope they come out with a new song or album soon. ^__^

SHU-I FIGHTING!~

One comment

  1. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net



Leave a Reply

