h1

SHU-I! <3

October 15, 2009

Heh. After that new boyband post, I want to talk about SHU-I now. >W<
SHU-I debuted on September 18. 3 weeks ago with their song, “Bomb Bomb Bomb”. I don’t really like their music video for this song…kinda weird. I had plastic babies in bags. O_O

Credits:: DORKy0100
Kyaaa~ 2:07-2:16. My new fangirling target. Inseok, the leader of the group. >W< Gyaa~ so cute. *drools*

Credits:: urasiansourceKpop
Here he ish my target….INSEOK! ~
Photobucket
Photobucket
*jawdrops*..so cute. xD I believe he was in the group R-eal before. :3


This video shows their cuteness. xD but it also reminds me of 2PM, which made me miss Jaebeom more. T^T *sighhhhhhhhhh*..why does he have to leave. T~T The past is the past..jeez..
ANYWAY!~ you can see how cute Inseok ish. >W< (He's the one in the purple vest with the hood with the cap) So cute!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My comment on this group is that their dancing is not the best in “Bomb Bomb Bomb”. They seem a little stiff compared to Big Bang. <3, but hey. I bet they are trying their best. ^__^
They are a new group anyway, so they're good. ^_^ keke~ Inseok. ❤ For some reason in the vid for Again & Again, he kinda looked like Heechul from Super Junior. O_O

Kekee~ I hope they would improve and be more awesome. =3

Leave a Reply

