h1

FT Island (A3 or FT Triple) celebrates Chuseok!!!!!!!!~

October 2, 2009

Kekeke~ My wish came truee~ ^___^

Here they are!!

Credits to:: Soompi FT Island Forum, Primanoona, Allkpop
Photobucket
Photobucket

Keee~ so adorable. !!!!!!!!!!~
Gyaa~ Minhwan and Jaejin are so cute, I want to give them a hug. >W.< LOL. xD
Unfortunately, Hongki and Seunghyun are not able to be in the photo due to their busy schedules.
But hey, Look at these 3 cutiepies!! xD
A3 is the sub group of FT Island, with Choi Minhwan, Lee Jaejin and Choi Jonghun. ^^ Because their blood types all happens to be A, they are a. ^w^
SO CUTE. xD BUT they decided to be called, FT Triple instead as they wanted to keep the name “FT“. =)

For this celebration Chuseok Jaejin says,“”Now that I’m wearing hanbok, I feel really great. The past 6 years, I never got to really celebrate Chuseok because of concert preparations. Sadly, once again, I will have to give up going to see my family for Chuseok because of concert preparations.” he also added, “”I want to go to the countryside and relax with the fresh air. I also want to visit my grandfather’s grave. I feel responsible to visit his grave as the eldest son so I feel bad not going to see my family. I would always go to public bathhouses with my dad and though it was awkward, I think about spending time with him.”
^____^ Cute.

Minhwan says, “I have a huge family. Since I haven’t gone to my hometown for 6 years, when they come to my concerts, I can not even recognize them. I used to play so many games with my family members on Chuseok expecially Yut-Game”
Lol. Reminds me of a time I saw my family that I haven’t seen in a long time. O_O I saw them and I was like..”ehh..who are you?” Rude of me. xDD

Jonghun added, “When Chuseok comes around, I go to the movies, eat, and spend quality time with my members. Since I can’t visit my family, they come to me at my dorm to bring me food. With that food, we throw a party ourselves. I don’t have a specific Chuseok memory so the Chuseoks I have spent with my members are memorable.”
FOOD! =D I love food too. xDDD

FT Triple’s greetings to us is for this Chuseok is, “Eat a lot this Chuseok and don’t get sick. Don’t wait for us in front of our practice room, instead, spend time with your family. If you can, wear hanbok!”

Kekekek~ Yes. I’ll eat a lot. ^__^ So thoughtful of them telling us not to get sick. >W3<

Well, Have a Happy Chuseok everyone! =3
and Happy Mid-Autumn Festival too! ^_________^

Leave a Reply

