h1

Public Transit Songs~~ ^__^

September 28, 2009

Lately there are a few idol groups doing public transit songs, convincing us to take the public transit more.

In one of my posts, I posted FT Island’s version. ^__^ I’ll post again.xDD
They are so adorable~ I would love to take the subway with them. ;D
Kyaakyaakyaa~~ Too adorable. >3< Stalkerish eyes of Jonghun. xDDD
Minhwanniee~~ <33
Credits:: jinnienomuyeppo02

Then they released KARA’s version. =3
Cute. ^__^ Who wouldn’t want to take the bus with them? xP
Nicole is so cute. xDDDD
Credits:: xbaybiieglamax2

Brown Eyed Girls also supports public transits. =)
Credits:: wonderbangjjang

Lol~ Those couples…..xDD

Following, F(x) Also promotes the Public Transportation Campaign too. ^__^
Their’s is so cute. xDD Them screaming on the rollercoaster. ^^
Who *cough..guys..cough* couldn’t be convinced to take the public transit? xP
Credits:: AkieShi

And the latest group who also help to promote the public transit is…4minute! =)
Credits:: xbaybiieglamax3

I wonder who else would help… 😛
I’m hoping for a male group next. ^W^
Kekekeke~ ~~ “Blue Skies, Clean City…………….”
^___________^
Everyone help make a cleaner world!~ Take the public transit. xDDDDDDDD

This is like last year’s Say No to smoking campaign. ^^ Many idol groups helped convince people to say NO to smoking. ^^
Here are some of my faves. :3

I love FT Island’s. Kekeke~~ ;P
I miss Wonbin. T____T

Keke~ This was the was during the “After Love” period. Jaejin had that smexy cut. xDD
O__O Their style sure did change. 3<
Credits:: claud217

But, what’s sad is I saw a few pics of GD smoking. T__T
Maybe, he’s telling people not to smoke like him?? =P <33

KARA's was cool. ^__^
Credits:: highondrive

Kekeke~ Can’t forget SHINee’s. ^____^
Credits::randy1997

Kee~ I hope SHINee does the Public Transit one too. >W<

Remember now, Say NO to smoking. xDDD

2 comments

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …Great site…keep up the good work. 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read….


  2. Aww. Thank you! 🙂
    I’m really happy to hear your comment. 😀
    I would continue to do my best. ^__^



Leave a Reply

