h1

Girl Groups~~ 2NE1, F(x), Kara

September 26, 2009

Hello everyone~
(keke…just felt like saying that to everyone who’s reading this…)
Come to think of it…I don’t think anyone reads my blog..but whatever. xDDDDD

Anyway, there are a lot of new girls group now in the K-pop industry. There are just a lot. O_O
Like, to me some of them share the same image…>__> but mehh…=P

I have to say the two new girl groups that I really like right now are 2NE1 and F(x).

Personally, I find 2NE1 amazing!! =O. They just debuted for a few months and now they are uber popular in Korea, especially with their song, “I Don’t Care”. Well, they’re done with promoting I Don’t Care, I seriously can’t wait for them to come back on stage and blow us away with another fantastic song and dancing. =)
and CL’s rapping is just amazing, Bom has a beautiful voice, Minzy is just an awesome dancer and she is only 15!! O_O, and Dara is just so cute. XDD
I really love their debut stage, it reminded me of Big Bang’s. ;D

2NE1’s debut:: Fire
Credits:: YGladies

Big Bang’s debut:: Lalala
Credits:: rainbowsandsunshines

I have to say that I really miss Big Bang’s style like this. >_W< ZOMG! I think Amber is so cool. 😉
Yes. She is a girl, but….she would be such a handsome guy. xDDD Kekekekkeke~ I bet she has a lot of fangirls. xD
But, their debut stage wasn't as good compared to 2NE1's…..but I still like them. They are both different in their own ways. ^___^

F(x)'s Debut Stage:: Lachata

ZOMG~ Amber. 😉

I was just listening to “Break It” by KARA, which reminded me of their debut. xDD
They were so different. xD I almost didn’t recolonize Nicole. xD She improved a lot.
Like, the style. And since now they have 2 new members. ^__^
Kara Fighting. :3

Kara debut:: Break It
Credits:: PhilKun00

Both their songs, Wanna and Mister are on my Favourites list. 😉
Kara~ Mister:
Credits:: kpopluv20

FIGHTING! ~ ^__^

2 comments

  1. Fx is still the best


  2. Hehe~ They are both awesome~ :3



Leave a Reply

