h1

School + Hottie Jaejin picturee~

September 7, 2009

Gahhhhh….school is starting tomorrow. >______<
I don't want to go back. This summer had went by so fast. To be honest..I haven't really achieved much through out the summer. V___V
There wasn't much to do. xP

This is basically my everyday schedule in the summer:: (It might change….depends what time I wake up. xDDD)
12:00pm ~ wake up
12:00pm – 1:00pm ~ Cook breakfast/eat.."breakfast" + exercise and stuff
1:00pm – 2:00pm ~ COMPUTER TIME! =3
2:00pm – 2:20pm ~ TV show that I watch. xDD
2:20pm – 7:00pm ~ COMPUTER TIME!!! =3
7:00pm – 8:15pm ~ Dinner. ;D / cleaning and stuff
8:15pm – 9:00pm ~ Shower/drying hair and stuff…xP
9:00pm – 1:00am ~ COMPUTER TIME!!! =3
1:00am – 2:00am ~ Drawing……or reading manga. xP
2:00am – 12:00pm ~ Sleeping. =P

You see, that is basically my whole August. XD I go on the computer for a long time. and yes, I draw in the middle of the night. xD
Gahhhhh~ I don't even know if I can wake up at 6:00am tomorrow. V____________V
I can't even sleep at 12:30am last night….my sleeping pattern is so messed up right now. and I have gym right in the morning tomorrow…Maybe that would keep me awake. xP

but ANYWAY~
I was on facebook looking through pictures of FT Island, and I saw this new picture of Jaejin that was not in my computer collection of "Jaejin". xDDD

Check this out::

Photobucket

Kekekekekke~~ He’s too hot. xD
I thought I was gonna break into a nosebleed. xD
Ush ush…he’s so cute with that hair before. >Ww<
Look at this::

Credits: KBSMusicBank Twitter + primanoona
Photobucket
So adorkable. xDD

Kekekkeke~~ Look at Seunghynnie and Minhwannie!!!
SO CUTE!! ❤
I just want to huggle them. xD
Credits: KBSMusicBank Twitter + primanoona
Photobucket
Minhwan looks so damn cute. >W<…….*drools*
Seriously, these guys are gonna kill me one day. xDDD

Leave a Reply

