h1

Hello Hellooo!!~

August 26, 2009

Hihiii!

So this is my first blog entry. Heh. I have been trying to make a blog or website for a long time, but I am such a lazy bum and a “non computer person”, I didn’t know how to make one.

T____T

But, now I finally took the courage and began my “Hwannie” blog. >ww<

I have a big obsession with FT Island. Jaejin and Minhwan are my favourites. Latey, I think I’m really obsessed with them. I don’t know if this is a good thing or a bad thing. But I have been told that being too obsessed is not good to the health. =__=”

All well, I’m actually not in a very good mood right now. I feel….kinda depressed. o__o But whatever, when I’m inf ront of the computer and listening to FT Island my mood just automatically cheer up. ..heh. I guess that’s how much of a fan I am. ^___^

Leave a Reply

